Skip to main content

Contacts

16/09/2021
Aneurin Bevan University Health Board

Dr. John Boulton

Director of NHS Quality Improvement and Patient Safety, Director of Improvement Cymru

john.boulton2@wales.nhs.uk

16/09/2021
Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board

Iain Roberts

Head of Programmes

iain.roberts@wales.nhs.uk

 

 

Melanie Maxwell 

Clinical lead

 melanie.maxwell@wales.nhs.uk

16/09/2021
Cardiff & Vale University Health Board

Dr. John Boulton

Director of NHS Quality Improvement and Patient Safety, Director of Improvement Cymru

john.boulton2@wales.nhs.uk

16/09/2021
Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board

Iain Roberts

Head of Programmes

iain.roberts@wales.nhs.uk

16/09/2021
Hywel Dda University Health Board

Dominique Bird

Head of Capacity and Capability

dominique.bird@wales.nhs.uk

16/09/2021
Powys Teaching Health Board

Martine Price

Clinical Lead, Nursing

martine.price@wales.nhs.uk

16/09/2021
Swansea Bay University Health Board

Dominique Bird

Head of Capacity and Capability

dominique.bird@wales.nhs.uk

16/09/2021
Welsh Ambulance Services NHS Trust

Kate Mackenzie

Head of Improvement Analytics

kate.mackenzie@wales.nhs.uk

16/09/2021
Velindre University NHS Trust

Felicity Hamer

Head of Strategy and Innovation

felicity.hamer@wales.nhs.uk

Contact us

Get in touch via email, phone or social media. For contact details of our programme leads, see our Meet the Team page.

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up to date with our ongoing work

Improvement Cymru YouTube channel

Our latest interviews, explainers, and masterclasses.

Read our latest blog

Blogs from our team and partners on the latest improvement work in Wales.